Expect The Best
Search Trigger


2051 Challenge

Register for the 2051 Challenge on April 7-9, 2017 in Montreal. Learn more here. And view the past work of 2051 here.

Register for the 2017 National Leaders Conference - Academics

April 9 - 11, 2017.
Register here

Leadership Institute

Register for the upcoming Spring and Summer Leadership Institute. Learn More & Register

2016 CAIS Webinar Recordings

Watch our International Fundraising, Governance Series, National Student Panel on Supporting LGBTQ+ Students, 2015 KPI Benchmarking Overview and our Review on Executing Accreditation Pilot Surveys webinars in CAIS Connect.
Access webinars here

Register for upcoming webinars here

2016 NLC Resources now available

Both the Catalytic Conversations on the Future of Education - Summary Report and the workshop material is now in CAIS Connect.
Access the Summary Report and Workshop Material

New PD model

Anne-Marie speaks to moving forward with a new national PD model with the creation of one national conference. Watch the Video

2015 CAIS Accreditation Guidelines

Review the new CAIS Accreditation Guidelines that are being piloted this school year. We welcome your feedback!

CAIS Leadership Institute Grads

The CAIS Leadership Institute has undergone many changes in recent years to strengthen the experience so that individuals committed to developing their leadership skills and knowledge will graduate with the confidence needed to be effective leaders in their schools.

Each year CAIS celebrates the commitment made by these individuals to earn their LI Diploma. Congratulations to our most recent grads:

Summer 2016 Grads

Carrie Annable
Hillfield Strathallan College

Melanie Bendfeld
St. Michaels University School

Trevor Biasi
St. Andrew’s College

Cole Carlson
Strathcona-Tweedsmuir School

David Darby
Ridley College

Andrea Fanjoy
Kingsway College School

Alison Graham
Southridge School

Jodi Hafenbrak
Balmoral Hall

Marg Hagey
Appleby College

Myke Healy
Trinity College School

Dave Horn
Fraser Academy

Tina Jagdeo
Upper Canada College

Kathleen Kirkpatrick
Appleby College

David Krocker
Lakefield College School

Danielle Lecuyer
Sacred Heart School of Montreal

Warren Lee
West Point Grey Academy

Russell Marston
The Rosedale Day School

Jennifer McKay
Matthews Hall

Paul Miskew
Appleby College

Michael Moores
Appleby College

Lisa Picerno
Villanova College

Gary Sylven
Rundle College

Keith van der Meer
Rundle Academy

Rosemary Vaupshas
The Sacred Heart School of Montreal

Marc Walker
Appleby College

Martin Ward-Doran
Hillfield Strathallan College

Barry Welsh
Shawnigan Lake School

Jeff Whittard
Hillfield Strathallan College

Mark Will
St. Clement’s School

Michael Zackon
Selwyn House School

Spring 2016 Grads

Kate Ayotte
Collingwood School

Fall 2015 Grads

Taya Cicchetti
Vice Principal, Grades 11 & 12, Hillfield Strathallan College

Sherri Field
Athletic Director, Kingsway College School

Andrea Kelly
House Director/Teacher, Appleby College

Summer 2015 Grads

Tracy Armitage
Head of Junior School, West Island College

Jill Azis
Executive Assistant to the Principal and Board of Directors, Havergal College

Ryan Baker
Instructional Leader History & Humanities, Hillfield Strathallan College

Andrew Bendl
Director of Educational Technology, West Point Grey Academy

Bruce Buchanan
Assistant Principal, Rundle College

Dave Bullock
Head of Physical and Health Education, Upper Canada College

Nicola Camirand
Principal of Elementary School, Calgary French & International School

Stephanie Coull
International Student Coordinator, The Sacred Heart School of Montreal

Tanya de Hoog
Program Specialist, Junior School, St. Michaels University School

Jeany Ellis
Teacher, Havergal College

Sarah Fast
Director of Curriculum, West Point Grey Academy

Marc Fowler

Ann Halupka
Associate, Student Recruiting, The Bishop Strachan School

Jacquelyn Johnson
Intermediate Learning Leader/Grade 5 Homeroom, Collingwood School

Brenda Montgomery
Director of Innovation & Academic Growth, Selwyn House School

Tim Nahachewsky
Teacher, The Sterling Hall School

Sarah Neeff
Athletic Director, Miss Edgar’s & Miss Cramp’s School

Sandra Nelson
Head of Languages Department, Havergal College

Keith Ramon
Housemaster, St. Andrew’s College

Mark Watson
Department Head of Senior Social Studies, Selwyn House School

Daryl Weaver
Assistant Head of Senior School/Director of Experiential Education, Southridge School

Summer 2014 Grads

Chris Atkinson
Upper Canada College

Brenda Balfour
Holy Trinity School

Terence Carty
Branksome Hall

Julie Clement
Selwyn House School

Scott Davis
The Sterling Hall School

Norman Dods
Southridge School

Laurel Middelaer
Southridge School

Norman Dods
Southridge School

Shelley Gaudet
Kingsway College School

Rickesh Kotecha
Royal St. George’s College

Anthony Lukca
Selwyn House School

Bryan MacKinnon
Ashbury College

Kari Macer
Havergal College

Jennifer Patterson
Havergal College

Denise Power
Branksome Hall

Jason Rogers
Rundle College

Chris Schneider
Strathcona-Tweedsmuir School

Shailau Spivak
Hillfield Strathallan College

Rheanne Stevens
Collingwood School

Stephen Telling
Appleby College

Fall 2013 Grads

Nancy Pittman
St. John's Kilmarnock School

Jennifer Wright
Ashbury College

Summer 2013 Grads

Sheila Barclay
The Bishop Strachan School

James Burla
Rundle Academy

Amy Camblin
Collingwood School

Bob Cooper
Upper Canada College

Paul Doig
Southridge School

Tamara Drummond
Sacred Heart School of Halifax

Tammy Earle
Rothesay Netherwood School

Trena Evans
The Country Day School

Heather Friesen
Branksome Hall

Amy Gill
Rotherglen School

Lorna Hooper
Kingsway College School

Mary Ann Krotz
Havergal College

John Lambersky
Royal St. George’s College

Eileen Lanigan
Rotherglen School

Geoffrey McCullogh
Rothesay Netherwood School

Paul O’Rourke
Ridley College

Stephanie Sajatovich
Armbrae Academy

Kate Sherk
The Sterling Hall School

Melissa Tackaberry
St. Andrew’s College

Adrian Thornbury
Royal St. George’s College

Andrea Weber
Strathcona-Tweedsmuir School

Spring 2013 Grads

Jennifer Clarey
Holy Trinity School

Heather Dulmage
Kingsway College School

Meg Garrard
Westboro Academy

James Hay
The Sterling Hall School

Catherine McCauley
St. Mildred’s-­‐Lightbourn School

Greg Rose
Holy Trinity School

Powered by Finalsite