Home >
Student Programs > National Athletics > Meet the Executive Team
SEAL Logo
About SealMembershipAccreditationSchool DirectoryProfessional DevelopmentCareers
MembersProfessional DevelopmentFamiliesStudents

 

CAIS 2013-14 Athletic Directors

(Please click on the Director's name to read his or her biography)

Susan Beazley

Chair, Armbrae Academy

susan.beazley@gmail.com
 Fraser Bertram

 Crescent School

 fbertram@crescentschool.org

Doug CainesHoly Trinity Schooldcaines@hts.on.ca
Richard CoheeSt. Georges, Vacouverrcohee@stgeorges.bc.ca
Leanne DietrichSt John's Kilmarnock

ldietrich@sjkschool.org

Sarah NeeffMiss Edgar's & Miss Cramp's SchoolNeeffS@ecs.qc.ca
Andre Simard Stanstead College andre.simard@stansteadcollege.com
 Kim Walsh Kings Edgehill kwalsh@kes.ns.ca
   

 

BookmarkShare             © 2011 CAIS  |  2 Ridley Rd  |  PO Box 3013  |  St. Catharines, ON L2R 7C3  |  Ph 905 684 5658  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite